Home Page

Our School Team

Staffing Structure 2017-2018


Teaching Staff

Staff Member

Title & Responsibility

Mrs Erica J. Pickford


Teaching & Learning Leader, Strategic Improvement Leader,

Designated Safeguarding Leader, Lead on Numeracy, Read Write Inc. and Early Years Leader

Mrs Amanda Harris

Deputy Headteacher

Year 2 Class Teacher (Cygnus), Inclusion Leader, SENCo, Behaviour and Literacy Leader

Mrs Fay Taylor

Nursery Class Teacher (Columba) 

Lead on RE, Diversity & Community, Early Years Lead 'Buddy' and Website      Co-ordinator

Mrs Helen Johnson-Allen

Year 4 Class Teacher (Aquila)

Lead on Educational Visits, Newly Qualified Teachers, ICT and MFL

Miss Rebecca Mahan

Year 3 Class Teacher (Delphinus)

Lead on Physical Development, Extended Schools and Numeracy Lead 'Buddy'

Mrs Nicola Pearsall

Year 3 Teacher (Delphinus)

Lead on Citizenship, PSHE, Creative Curriculum and School Council

Miss Katie Ratcliffe

Reception Class Teacher (Columba) 

Early Years Creativity Lead

Miss Sophie Smith

Year 1 Class Teacher (Orion)

Read Write Inc. Lead 'Buddy'

Support Staff

Miss Nikki Stroud Family Links Co-Ordinator
Mrs Joanne Miller Teaching Assistant
Mrs Linda Oakes HLTA & Pastoral Leader
Mrs Michelle Breeze Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jean Byrne Teaching Assistant
Mrs Dawn Howard Teaching Assistant
Mrs Pamela Copestake Teaching Assistant
Miss Louise Sidebottom Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kyra Cooper Bursar
Mrs Sally Edwards Clerical Assistant for SENco
Mr Malcolm Hampton Site Technician
Mrs Lucy Simms Breakfast Club Cook
Mrs Cheryl Fox Breakfast Club Supervisor


Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss Jayne Jones  
Mrs Lorraine Roberts  


Cleaning Staff

Mrs Cheryl Fox
Mrs Lucy Simms
Mrs Lorraine Roberts


Red Example Button