Menu
Home Page

Dates for your Diary

Summer Term (Second Half) 2017 ’Dates for your Diary’

Date

Event & Times

People Involved

Tuesday 6 June 2017

PTFA Meeting at Sainsbury’s at 9am

All Welcome

Wednesday 14 June 2017

PTFA Summer Fayre 3.30pm – 5.30pm

All Welcome

Monday 12 June 2017

School Council meeting at Moor First 1.30pm

Year 4 School Council Representatives

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Deadline for Uniform Orders into the office

All parents/carers

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Trust Forum at Moor First 4pm

Relevant staff, governors and parent representative

Friday 16 June 2017

New school telephone number in place

All learning community

Monday 19 June 2017

Health & Safety Governors Meeting 4pm

Relevant staff and Governors

Monday 19 June 2017

Teaching & Learning Governors Meeting 6pm

Relevant staff and Governors

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Foundation Stage Parents Information Evening 6.15pm – 7pm

All Welcome

Thursday 22 June 2017

Cluster Games at Woodhouse 1pm-2.30pm

Year 4 Learners

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Blists Hill Victorian Town Educational Visit

Year 4 Learners

Monday 3 July 2017

PTFA Meeting at Sainsbury’s 1pm

All Welcome

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Change for Life Festival at James Bateman Junior High 1pm-2.30pm

Year 1 Learners

Thursday 6 July 2017

Finance Governors Meeting 1pm

Relevant staff and Governors

Thursday 6 July 2017

Full Governors Meeting 6pm

Relevant staff and Governors

Week Commencing 10 July 2017

Transition

All Learners

Week Commencing 17 July 2017

Transition

All Learners

Monday 17 July 2017

Year 4 Leavers Disco 3.30pm-5pm

All Learners

Friday 21 July 2017

Year 4 Leavers assembly and buffet lunch

Year 4 Parents/Carers

Red Example Button
Top