Menu
Home Page

Dates for your Diary

 

Autumn Term (First Half) 2017 ’Dates for your Diary’

Date

Event & Times

People Involved

Monday 11 September 2017

‘Leap into Learning’ Day

Year 1, 2, 3 & 4

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Year 2 Swimming

Year 2 learners

Wednesday 13 September 2017

Academy Photography in for families, siblings & individuals. (families in the hall from 8.15am 8.55am)

All learners

Friday 15 September 2017

‘Leap into Learning’ Assembly 9.10am-9.30am

Year 1, 2, 3 & 4

Friday 15 September 2017

‘Leap into Learning’ session 9.30am-10.45am

Nursery & Reception

Thursday 21 September 2017

Full Governors Meeting 6.30om

All Governors & relevant staff

Week Commencing 25 September 2017

STAR Week

All learners

Wednesday 4 October 2017

Harvest Assembly 2.30pm

Parents welcome

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Biddulph Schools Tag Rugby Event 1pm-2.45pm

Year 4 learners

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Autumn Term Parents Consultations

1.30pm-4.30pm and 5.30pm-7.30pm

All learners

Thursday 19 October 2017

Woodhouse open evening for Year 4 parents

Year 4 learners & parents

Friday 20 October 2017

School closes at the normal time of 3.15pm

All Staff & Learners

Monday 23 October 2017 –

Friday 27 October 2017

October Half Term Holiday

All Staff & Learners

Monday 30 October 2017

School re-opens at the normal time of 8.45am

All Staff & Learners

Red Example Button
Top